Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Our reviews are a source of pride to our team at Private Collection Motors. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do here at Private Collection Motors.

Take a look at what other visitors have said about their experience working with us. If you have recently bought a car from Private Collection Motors, submit your own review and let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
57 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ken H., Newport Beach, CA 20 Mar 2017
Great place to get a car.  The location is loaded with all kinds of vehicles from Bentleys and Ferarris to domestic autos.  I got a 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Ecodiesel with only 6k miles.  As this is the first year for the diesel, this isn't an easy car to find used.  Arber has to be the nicest s...ales person at a dealership I've ever met.Low key, no haggling.  Gave my wife and I the keys and let us go on our own test drive.  As we were wrapping up, he asked me what I was going to do with the current vehicle.  As most of their business is on-line, it never occurred to me  that they would do trade-ins as well.  Offered a fair price and one less hassle for me to deal with.Easiest car transaction I've ever had. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Elona D., Morton Grove, IL 20 Mar 2017
Great car dealers!!!! Smooth and professional transactions.  I have purchased two cars from here and will go back for my next purchase!  Highly recommend to anyone looking to get a good deal and a honest recommendation.
5 rate
Yelp
Hayden H., Las Vegas, NV 20 Mar 2017
What a fantastic car buying experience.  I purchased a 2004 CL600 Twin Turbo V12 Mercedes from them with only 59k miles.  The car was clean and immaculate.  The scary part was buying it over the phone as they are in CA and I am in Las Vegas, NV.  The sales person was helpful and provided additio...nal "up close" pictures to me to make sure that I knew every little scratch (which was only 1) and rock chip (which was 2 small ones).  These did not show up on the original pictures so I was thankful that they pointed them out prior to the purchase.  The finance people are awesome.  I provided my own financing through USAA and the staff were knowledgeable of USAA's process.  A few short back and forth's of overnight mail (Bill of sale, etc), and the sale was complete.  They arranged for a shipper to ship the vehicle from Costa Mesa to Las Vegas.  The price was lower than any offers I received through uShip.com website. Upon arrival, the car was in better condition than I expected for an 11 year old car.  Interior was clean, engine started right up, and I was pleased.  Communication with the staff was excellent throughout the whole car buying experience.  I never once felt like they were holding back any information about the car.  They wanted to make sure I was happy with the purchase.  I will definitely look to them when first for my next luxury car purchase.  I can't say enough about them.  OUTSTANDING EXPERIENCE!!!  Thank you!!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Keith H., Anaheim, CA 20 Mar 2017
The best, and easiest car buying experience I've ever had, and I've owned about 7 cars, from other dealerships, before this purchase. Kam was super easy to work with, helpful, and answered all my questions. Told him what I wanted to spend, out the door, and it was agreed upon in about ten minutes. N...o haggling, no back and forth. Also gave me a very fair price for my trade in. It was the easiest, and best car buying experience, I've ever had, and I will definitely be back. I even got home, and realized a rear floor mat was missing. I called Kam, and he set aside one, from a similar vehicle, so I could go pick it up, another day. I would definitely recommend them. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Nigel G., Los Altos, CA 20 Mar 2017
Bought a 911 Turbo with 7k miles!  Car is amazing. Very fair price. Also sold me after market warranty. Wasn't sure about this but very glad I did it. Porsche mechanic said best thing I could have done. Kam was very professional, quick and thoughtful.  I am in high end sales as well and he knows w...hat customer service is all about. Would definitely buy again. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
David V., San Jose, CA 20 Mar 2017
A great experience.  Kam and other staff went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and to answer all of my questions.  I bought a low mileage Jag that had no hidden problems.  They have exceptionally clean cars at PCM.  In my experience they have an upfront and honest approach to sales. ... I would not hesitate to do business with them again. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jacqui J., Los Angeles, CA 20 Mar 2017
A wonderful used car buying experience.  Ashkon and Sam seem genuine and helpful - definitely not your usual 'used car salesman' type.  I got a good deal on a used Toyota Prius and am very happy with my purchase so far.
5 rate
Yelp
Alex Z., San Diego, CA 20 Mar 2017
Well, where can I start? As a car enthusiast I have always loved high end cars. Lucky to say in recent years I have been able to acquire nice vehicles such as Bentleys & Rolls Royces. I have dealt with many franchise dealers in the past such as The auto Gallery in LA (who was great as well) also hav...e purchased a vehicle from another LOCAL dealership close to Private Collection Motors who I was not so happy with... With this being my second Bentley I knew what I exactly wanted! From the get go Nick, (who is one of the most knowledgeable sales guys I have dealt with) was so professional from start to finish! He knew exactly what he was saying in regards to the car and when it came to negotiating, it  was super easy with him as there was no pressure and I really felt as if it was a great deal for a great car! The finance department both Judith and Ashely were both extremely professional as well and got all the paper work handled within a few minutes! Overall, beautiful showroom, great sales team, great finance department, great pricing and most of all SUCH A GREAT CAR!!! WILL BE BACK SOON- Alex Z Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Nancy D., Chicago, IL 20 Mar 2017
Great customer service.  Was shopping for an S class on line that was in great condition.  Found one with PMC.  Couldn't make the trip to Cali to see the car but didn't matter.  I was told every detail of the car on the phone.  I purchased without seeing it and was not disappointed at all when ...I received the car.  It came to me just the car was described to me.  Will definitely do business with them again.  Thank you Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Chris M., Hercules, CA 20 Mar 2017
It's always difficult to purchase a car from a dealership when you are far away and can't see it. The best you can do is take their word for it.. Thats what I did when I purchased my vehicle from Private Collection Motors. Before I go on about the car, I would have to say the customer service was A+.... I called too many times and had so many questions. I was probably the most annoying customer asking for pics and videos, but the salesman was extremely helpful and did whatever it took to earn my business and make me feel comfortable. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. I waited a couple months before I left this review to make sure the car was as great as it looked. I've had the car for over 6 months now and have not had 1 issue. When the car arrived I had it checked out by a local mechanic and he was truly impressed by the mechanical condition of the car. The cosmetic condition came better than I was even expecting. I'm a very happy customer. I have referred my family to private collection motors and they are just as impressed with them as myself..  thank you very much private collection motors. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.