Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Our reviews are a source of pride to our team at Private Collection Motors. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do here at Private Collection Motors.

Take a look at what other visitors have said about their experience working with us. If you have recently bought a car from Private Collection Motors, submit your own review and let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
57 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tony 24 Dec 2013
The deal got done from Afghanistan! That's right, I was clear on the other side of the world! Kam and his staff did everything short of flying the papers for signaturre to me. The car, CL600 Lorinser was impeccable, clean and a total showstopper! The vehicle is it's own celebrity.....just like the f...olks at Private Collection. Kam, keeps things simple and hassle free and is willing to do whatever it takes to get the deal done. I was in Afghanistan and when I got home the car had been shipped, which he arranged, and was sitting in my garage. Highly recommend Kam and his staff! I'm going to buy another vehicle from them...you should too!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
S Bar1 12 Nov 2013
I searched for BMW M5 for approximately 6 months. I was searching private party for the best deal. There were several private party cars that matched up to the price listed from Private Collection Motors. As I visited and drove the private party cars I noticed that there were little things that the ...sellers could not explain or was not willing to fix. Of course they would lower the price a little but it was very close to the price offered by PCM. Before I drove up to take a look, I called and inquired about the car in detail. Kam answered all my questions and assured me that if there was anything I needed it would be taken care of prior to the purchase. He did exactly that!! I am a very particular buyer and made several requests that were taken care of within a few days. He called me and said "your car is ready" and I had not even given him a deposit. Not only did he take care of all my concerns but he had the car detailed and ready to go for a smooth and easy transaction. Several days after I received a call to see if I was enjoying my car and if it was what I expected. Their customer service is top notch and I am definitely going to call them when I am ready for my next car. Best deal and dealer experience in all my car purchasing years. Thank you Kam and crew!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gerryc 19 Oct 2013
I bought a 1999 mercedes 600 sl sight unseen,except for the photos. I was a little apprehensive because I live on Kauai and my goal was to buy a car and have it shipped to Seattle, then do a road trip thru Canada and ship it home after. I asked the salesman "Cam" if he felt this car could be trusted... for a long road trip and he assured me it was. I took the plunge and wired the money to PCM, The office staff was very courteous and efficient in fedexing docs to get the car title in my hand so I could register it. I had the car trucked to Seattle and dropped at a pals house near the airport. We flew in and took a cab to where the car was. As we got close my palms were sweaty, I felt like I was going on a match .com date and was hoping the photo was not 10 yrs and 50 lbs ago! The car was in better shape than I could have imagined. We loaded our bags and took off north. It performed exactly as advertised and it's a beauty. The raw power of that v12 is incredible! Thank you Cam and the team at PCM! Now my wife wants her own v12 and it looks like I will be calling again. Gerry Charlebois Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill 04 Oct 2013
I am a first time internet buyer of any car. To find a car with low miles and in great shape is difficult. This car is in great shape and the minor issues that I wanted taken care of, Private Collection Motors fixed. They helped me make this purchase without stress. I live in Florida and they took m...ultiple pictures for me, including each part that I wanted detailed to make me at ease before I could physically see the car. They took care of finding a transport for the car and great follow up to make sure that I enjoyed the car. Thank you - this is an awesome vehicle Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Krissy S. Mammoth Lakes 30 Sep 2013
After viewing multiple Land Rover Discoveries from various used car dealerships, I found my ideal car at Private Collection Motors. After working with Kam I felt very confident and more than satisfied with my purchase. When I needed additional help Kam went above and beyond my request. Kam and Arber... were very professional, extremely helpful and 100% dedicated through the entire process . I would absolutely go back to Private Collection Motors for my next purchase in the future. Thank you Kam for all of your help. Krissy S. Mammoth Lakes, CA Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael Dillon 25 Sep 2013
Kam was very professional, easy to deal with. A very no-hassle, no-haggle experience. The Mercedes-Benz R350 I purchased was spotless and just as described on the internet, if not better. This is not your average used car lot on a major street but very convenient, accessible, clean, friendly etc. Wh...en I go to purchase again I will call Kam ahead of time. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brad 15 Sep 2013
The prices are great. All questions answered truthfully. Condition better than stated. Paperwork heavy, but all in all, i was very glad I found their business. I love my new (old) Surpa! Thank you Kam and Ashley!
5 rate
Cars.com
T & Z Hough 09 Aug 2013
Shopped around for a 750Li and found 1 at PCM with low miles and at a very competitive price! Kam answered all of my questions. Ashley stopped by on her day off and ended up staying to process my paperwork so I would get out of there faster. PCM has nothing but the most beautiful used cars with the ...BEST prices and customer service! They don't haggle you like a typical dealership because if you don't buy the car, someone else will. Their inventory moves so fast it's crazy! I'm already looking into purchasing another car from them and it definitely won't be my last! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Donovan Benites 03 Jul 2013
I was in the market for a lexus, found an 06 with extremely low miles. Spoke with Arber Kam and had everything handled over the phone. I was a bit cautious about the low miles and fair price, but I went ahead and purchased the car without even looking at it in person. They were very honest and had t...he deal done within three days. All the paperwork was fedex first day and car was shipped directly to my house in Las Vegas, Nevada. Definitely looking forward to my next purchase with them! Thanks again PCM!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kyle 27 May 2013
I went there to look at a 2005 Bentley with only 4k miles. I was a little worried because of the low miles but they were very helpful to help me get the car over to Bentley of Beverly Hills for a pre-purchase inspection. It was a easy and simple buying experience and will definitely search their inv...entory first for my next purchase. Thanks again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.