Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Our reviews are a source of pride to our team at Private Collection Motors. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do here at Private Collection Motors.

Take a look at what other visitors have said about their experience working with us. If you have recently bought a car from Private Collection Motors, submit your own review and let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
57 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John 18 Sep 2014
Purchased a MB 2006 CLS 500 from Nima from out of state. Nima was quick, responsive and to the point. A couple of exchanges and the price point was finalized. The car was represented to be in virtual factory condition with no flaws inside or out. I picked a MB mechanic from the phone book. Nima drov...e the car over and picked it up. No issues with the car other than a supplemental battery needed replacing. When I received the car, the interior was immaculate ... and I mean immaculate from inside. Hard to believe the car was really 8 years old. I did find two very tiny scratches on the outside that are only visible under minute inspection. The car is truly beautiful. I had my own mechanic in Boise who specializes in BMWs and MBs inspect it. He could not believe the price I got and offered to buy it if I every decided to sell it. The only flaw in the whole process was that the signed copies of the paper work and title got lost in the back office and arrived 6 days after the vehicle which meant that I was driving without a proper title for a couple days. Would definitely recommend anyone using Nima and Private Collection Motors in the future based upon my personal experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Roy 20 Aug 2014
Car has super low miles and was in like new condition, I was treated very well, and the deal they made me was exceptional. Financing the car was very easy, I received a very low interest rate. Overall it was a great experience .Nima knows his business. Would buy again. Roy
5 rate
Cars.com
Brian 20 Aug 2014
I was very impresed with the customer service and the help in buying and shipping a car across the country from Private Collection Motors. I was very pleased to be working with Nima who was very helpful in recommending a place to get a very thorough pre-purchase inspection, securing a very competiti...ve price, and also arranging rapid shipping of the vehicle to my doorstep. I would absolutely do business with this company again. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Hollis 19 Aug 2014
Note: I waited 60 days after purchasing my car before leaving this review - just to make sure. First of all, this was the easiest, smoothest and most pleasant BUYING experience I've ever had with a car. Nima was straightforward, realistic and to the point. None of the typical "car salesman" garbage.... The car was very realistically priced (unlike most dealers). Nima and I had a deal put together over the phone in two phone calls...probably 5 minutes talking. I went into this shopping expedition well-prepared - and was very satisfied with the deal we made. If I were looking for another car like this, I'd call PCM and I'd specifically ask for Nima again. I'm not the most trusting person when it comes to buying anything sight-unseen (no offense, Nima - nothing to do with you. But I've been burned before). So I got up early, flew out to Long Beach and went down to see the car. Nima was friendly enough without being at all smarmy. I didn't feel rushed or pressured. But after examining the car fairly closely and driving it for ten minutes, it was clear that the car was pretty much exactly as it had been described, and was a 9+/10 condition-wise. And frankly the 0.5 point deduction (relatively minor and fixable cosmetic stuff that most people wouldn't ever notice) was "priced into the car". So... 60+ days later, I'm delighted with the car. I'm still very satisfied with the deal I got. If I could "go back in time", I'd do the deal all over again. If PCM and Nima have a car that you're interested in, you should call them (based on my experience). For that matter, if I were looking for another "interesting" car, I'd call them up and see if they could "find it for me" (dunno if they do that, but it'd be worth a try). FWIW, Nima also made the transport of the car to Austin effortless (i.e. I didn't have to do anything...it showed up when he said it would, it was clean and shiny). My bank also messed some things up but PCM's finance manager worked her magic and "made it all better without costing me any money". I was in-n-out and back on a plane to Austin in no time. And she didn't insult my intelligence by trying to sell me $2000 paint protectant. So another point in PCM's favor. My only complaint is the 9 MPG this 'new-to-me' car gets ;) I'd rate this transaction a 9.5/10 - maybe even a bit higher. Tough to beat that and still be a car dealer. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Willie S. 04 Apr 2014
Got back to Sacramento at 1:00 am this morning. The car drove great and I had no problems with it at all. Thanks for a great deal on a very nice car."
5 rate
Cars.com
Mercedes with the Audi 13 Mar 2014
Buying a car used car is stressful and sketchy enough let alone buying one without even being in the same state or getting to see the car. We were referred by a dear friend to the company. Found an audi convertible on the website .... fell in love with it aesthetically and were assured that mechanic...ally it was just as great. We came to a mutually agreeable price and it was delivered to our door in las vegas a few days later. The owner was consistent, accountable, and great communicating through the entire process. Next car we will certainly search Private Collection Motors and refer any friends looking. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Quality Car Buff 06 Feb 2014
What more can you say about a guy who can deliver a car, sight unseen, and be as perfect as this one. Arber found a duplicate of a car I had owned over ten years ago, and wished I had never sold, as it was the last car my wife and I enjoyed before her death. The 2003 MBZ SL500 is in a cleaner condit...ion than any I have ever seen for car of this age; like a new car, sincerely.. I have bought several cars from Arber and Ashley; always a satisfying experience in all aspects of auto buying. If he doesn't have what you want in his inventory, ask him to find something that meets your specifications; Arber has special talents in the buying process. If it is out there, he'll get it for you, and you will be pleased having dealt with Private Collection Motors. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
A.Z. 31 Jan 2014
Great seller! I love the car and the whole purchase went very smoothly. Great sales staff and management. They have a good quality inventory and they price beats all the prices in the market.
5 rate
Cars.com
MiniCooperS 23 Jan 2014
Great seller! I love the car and the whole purchase went very smoothly.
5 rate
Cars.com
PorscheRob 12 Jan 2014
No pressure environment. Great sales staff and management. They have been very helpful with my trade and with the selection of the new purchase. They have a good quality inventory and they price it right.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.