Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Our reviews are a source of pride to our team at Private Collection Motors. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do here at Private Collection Motors.

Take a look at what other visitors have said about their experience working with us. If you have recently bought a car from Private Collection Motors, submit your own review and let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
57 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Paul Jun 10 Jun 2016
The lady who does the paper work n getting loans was extremely helpful and got me the best rate. I did shop around for loan rates but she went out of her way to get me the best rate. I wish I remembered her name but thank you for helping me to get the best rate.
5 rate
Cars.com
Larry S. 28 Jan 2016
One of the best car buying experiences I've had in a long time. No pressure looking at the vehicles and no pressure to buy. The service people were only there to help and answer any question that you may have. The whole process went very well and the cars were in great shape. Looking forward to buyi...ng another vehicle in the future from Private Collection Motors. Thank you Nick Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
CL63 16 Aug 2015
By far the best experience I have had buying a car. I am local so I went and looked at the car, had the car inspected by MB and bought it. Besides the fact that it is an excellent car in great condition for a great price, my buying experience was much more pleasant then at any Mercedes dealer or any... other dealer for that matter. These guys are a pleasure to deal with. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe Salvo 30 Jun 2015
Jordan and Ashley were fantastic to deal with! They made the car buying experience exceptional.
5 rate
Cars.com
Surely Blessed 03 Jun 2015
Extra-ordinary service, amazing people, most importantly --- MOST AWESOME CARS!! We were in a dreamland - rows and rows of high end cars and yet affordably priced. We were accommodated by nice staff - great attitude, an asset to any company! After weeks and weeks of Z06 hunting, we finally found the... most gorgeous vehicle - a sexy Corvette, strikingly red Z06 model - practically BRAND NEW with only 2k miles. We were not going to leave the place until we know the car is ours - a perfect car in its own right and class! We were not only talking of the great looks but also of the powerful engine, itself, 7.0 - you can't catch these Z's!! Process was started and completed in no time - thanks much to Cam and Ashley, you are great. We are very proud to say we got our beautiful, red princess from the one and only Private Collection Motors. More power PCM people and God bless...God is Good Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ike Arene 22 May 2015
I have purchased a number of vehicles in the past. This was by far the best experience I ever had purchasing a vehicle. Kam was extremely professional, courteous and friendly. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to make a car purchase a memorable experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
RP 22 May 2015
I purchased a 2006 Lamborghini Gallardo in Feb 2015. It was one of the best buying experiences I have had! The condition of the car was just as described...Immaculate! I flew out to California and Kam picked me up at the airport. In hindsight, I could have purchased the vehicle without seeing it in ...person. Kam is very honest and knowledgeable. His communication was excellent throughout the entire process. He was also very prompt in returning phone calls. I had the car shipped back to the Midwest and he kept in touch until the car was delivered. He also followed up to ask about the condition and how it drove. I will definitely purchase another vehicle from Private Collection Motors in the future! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JD 22 May 2015
Car purchased entirely online. Seamless transaction. Very helpful in answering questions and even drove car to be inspected off sight. Highly recommending this dealer to friends, incredible inventory, clean and efficient facility. Well done!
5 rate
Cars.com
Lamar Penn 15 May 2015
I had a very good experience purchasing my vehicle. Judith and her team were very professional, helpful and knowledgeable. Very friendly people, Judith especially went over and beyond to help the process go through successfully. A no pressure sale that felt like I was buying a car from friends or fa...mily. I will definitely refer them to anyone looking for a nice luxury vehicle. Thanks guys!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Randy 02 Dec 2014
Recently purchased a 2013 MB G63 from Private Collection Motors. I live 100 miles from their location so there was a lot of communication via phone and email. They diligently kept up with all facets of the purchase and any questions I had. I Could not be any happier with the deal and purchasing proc...ess. The staff is very knowledgeable in exotics and higher-end vehicles. I received a fair value for my trade-in and the new car price was very reasonable. The staff is friendly, professional and helpful but were also low-key. No high pressure tactics here. The G63 was in outstanding condition and complete with all books and keys. Arber personally inspected the G63 and patiently went over the car with me while answering all my questions. He also volunteered to take the vehicle to anywhere I wanted for an inspection. Judy skillfully handled the mountain of paperwork that is involved in purchasing a car these days and made it as smooth as possible. I would not hesitate to purchase from them again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.