Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Our reviews are a source of pride to our team at Private Collection Motors. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do here at Private Collection Motors.

Take a look at what other visitors have said about their experience working with us. If you have recently bought a car from Private Collection Motors, submit your own review and let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
57 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Keith H., Anaheim, CA 20 Mar 2017
The best, and easiest car buying experience I've ever had, and I've owned about 7 cars, from other dealerships, before this purchase. Kam was super easy to work with, helpful, and answered all my questions. Told him what I wanted to spend, out the door, and it was agreed upon in about ten minutes. N...o haggling, no back and forth. Also gave me a very fair price for my trade in. It was the easiest, and best car buying experience, I've ever had, and I will definitely be back. I even got home, and realized a rear floor mat was missing. I called Kam, and he set aside one, from a similar vehicle, so I could go pick it up, another day. I would definitely recommend them. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Hayden H., Las Vegas, NV 20 Mar 2017
What a fantastic car buying experience.  I purchased a 2004 CL600 Twin Turbo V12 Mercedes from them with only 59k miles.  The car was clean and immaculate.  The scary part was buying it over the phone as they are in CA and I am in Las Vegas, NV.  The sales person was helpful and provided additio...nal "up close" pictures to me to make sure that I knew every little scratch (which was only 1) and rock chip (which was 2 small ones).  These did not show up on the original pictures so I was thankful that they pointed them out prior to the purchase.  The finance people are awesome.  I provided my own financing through USAA and the staff were knowledgeable of USAA's process.  A few short back and forth's of overnight mail (Bill of sale, etc), and the sale was complete.  They arranged for a shipper to ship the vehicle from Costa Mesa to Las Vegas.  The price was lower than any offers I received through uShip.com website. Upon arrival, the car was in better condition than I expected for an 11 year old car.  Interior was clean, engine started right up, and I was pleased.  Communication with the staff was excellent throughout the whole car buying experience.  I never once felt like they were holding back any information about the car.  They wanted to make sure I was happy with the purchase.  I will definitely look to them when first for my next luxury car purchase.  I can't say enough about them.  OUTSTANDING EXPERIENCE!!!  Thank you!!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Elona D., Morton Grove, IL 20 Mar 2017
Great car dealers!!!! Smooth and professional transactions.  I have purchased two cars from here and will go back for my next purchase!  Highly recommend to anyone looking to get a good deal and a honest recommendation.
5 rate
Yelp
Ken H., Newport Beach, CA 20 Mar 2017
Great place to get a car.  The location is loaded with all kinds of vehicles from Bentleys and Ferarris to domestic autos.  I got a 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Ecodiesel with only 6k miles.  As this is the first year for the diesel, this isn't an easy car to find used.  Arber has to be the nicest s...ales person at a dealership I've ever met.Low key, no haggling.  Gave my wife and I the keys and let us go on our own test drive.  As we were wrapping up, he asked me what I was going to do with the current vehicle.  As most of their business is on-line, it never occurred to me  that they would do trade-ins as well.  Offered a fair price and one less hassle for me to deal with.Easiest car transaction I've ever had. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lawrence S. 26 Feb 2017
After I emailed Private Collection Motors that I wanted to purchase a used Mercedes GL450 that was listed, I was immediately contacted by salesman Nick Sowlati. Nick was courteous, informative and walked me through the whole process. Nick also arranged the delivery of the car for me and it arriv...ed it great condition on time. I am very pleased with the service and would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from Private Collection Motors. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Darren G 15 Feb 2017
I walked into the lot to see a specific car. I was ready to buy. Nick made the experience quick and easy. No back and forth grinding, no double talking. Although Nick is a "fast talker", he does what he says he will do. I traded in my car, purchased a stellar car, and was out of there before the car... had even finished being washed. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dr Karan Gill 12 Feb 2017
I was looking for a particular kind of Mercedes Benz for my father n found it at Private Collection motors on line. I emailed them of my interest and Sales man Brett Rajotte was prompt n answered my questions. I read all the car fax reports and made a bid on the vehicle. It was accepted and Brett... guided me how to purchase the vehicle on line as I live n Florida . He went beyond the call of duty and picked me up from hotel when I came to LA to pick the vehicle n finish the purchase . The staff was exemplary during the whole process and my father loves his new car. Congrats to all staff and especial kudos to Brett for making car purchase so easy and smooth ¿ I will recommend you to my family and friends Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike B 05 Jan 2017
Had been searching for clean MB AMG. Private Collection Motors came through with a beauty. Nervous out of state buyer...but Nick and Spencer represented car exactly as it came delivered...spectacular! Plus buying experience was flawless and even arranged for delivery. Thanks guys!
5 rate
Cars.com
John 19 Nov 2016
I purchase my BMW with Private Collection Motors. I am located in the mid west, so calling from thousands of miles away i was a bit hesitate to purchase. That all changed once i called PCM, they were very helpful. I was working with Ashley, she was awesome , being miles away, and being really picky,... She made me feel so comfortable, she sent me pictures of anything i needed to know about my BMW. I know these are used cars and didn't expect perfect. But still wanted honest description of the car. Sure enough, when i received the vehicle, i went over the car with a fine comb. As expected, it was EXACTLY as described!!! I am extremely please with my purchase!! i will recommend all my family and friends to PCM. Thanks guys again Respectfully John Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lucy 08 Nov 2016
I found my car on this app and contacted the dealership immediately. They responded within 20 minutes and sent me the Carfax. However, they were not pushy and did not contact me every day like other dealers. When I finally went to see the car, the service was exceptional and effortless. Judith, in... finance, could not have better if she tried. I was in and out of there in less than an hour. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.