Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Our reviews are a source of pride to our team at Private Collection Motors. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do here at Private Collection Motors.

Take a look at what other visitors have said about their experience working with us. If you have recently bought a car from Private Collection Motors, submit your own review and let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
57 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Yvonne D., San Juan Capistrano, CA 20 Mar 2017
I had a good experience buying my Porsche with private collection, they had a great selection if high end cars, Ashley was so sweet and got me the best financing deal possible with my credit being not so great, my was super clean and low mileage. It was like buying a brand new car.
5 rate
Yelp
Jonny V., San Jose, CA 20 Mar 2017
Just bought my SL550 from PCM. Nick (Sales guy) was really helpful and not a pushy sales type of guy. He even picked my wife and I up from the airport and drove us to the dealership. Really nice dealership by the way filled exotic cars. The warehouse is a little small, filled bumper to bumper of car...s. I guess that is how they can keep their overhead low. Judith (finance person) was also able to beat my credit unions APR, so we ended up using them for financing instead. So if you guys were already approved just give Judith a chance to try to beat them and help you some some money. We did have some minor issues with the car the next day, I notified Nick, he was really professional about it and and was able to resolve it the next day. The manager did have to step in and was able to make some calls to help us resolve the issue. Thank you mister manager. I would certainly recommend buying your next used car form PCM, they really do try to do what ever they can to take care of you. I do understand that sometimes things happen out of their control, but I do see that they try to resolve it the best that they can. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
sean p., Tracy, CA 20 Mar 2017
Flew in from the SF Bay area to buy a Porsche.    Although no fancy showroom, just a large warehouse, they delivered.  They valued my time, answered my questions and had all their paperwork in order prior to my arrival as asked.  The vehicle is everything they stated it was with carfax included....  Drove it 6.5 hrs back home without a glitch and it remains flawless, without any bugs or motor problems.  Was honestly very pensive about them from lack of knowledge, but they really came through.Would gladly deal with them again. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
P T., Los Angeles, CA 20 Mar 2017
I bought a 2003 911 Turbo from Private Collection Motors about 3 weeks ago.  Worked with Arber.  Communication was easy, scheduling was easy, purchase process was easy, and shipping was easy.  Went for a 300 mile mountain drive in the car on Christmas Day and experienced zero problems or surprise...s.  Would do business with Arber again. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lawrence S. 26 Feb 2017
After I emailed Private Collection Motors that I wanted to purchase a used Mercedes GL450 that was listed, I was immediately contacted by salesman Nick Sowlati. Nick was courteous, informative and walked me through the whole process. Nick also arranged the delivery of the car for me and it arriv...ed it great condition on time. I am very pleased with the service and would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from Private Collection Motors. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Darren G 15 Feb 2017
I walked into the lot to see a specific car. I was ready to buy. Nick made the experience quick and easy. No back and forth grinding, no double talking. Although Nick is a "fast talker", he does what he says he will do. I traded in my car, purchased a stellar car, and was out of there before the car... had even finished being washed. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dr Karan Gill 12 Feb 2017
I was looking for a particular kind of Mercedes Benz for my father n found it at Private Collection motors on line. I emailed them of my interest and Sales man Brett Rajotte was prompt n answered my questions. I read all the car fax reports and made a bid on the vehicle. It was accepted and Brett... guided me how to purchase the vehicle on line as I live n Florida . He went beyond the call of duty and picked me up from hotel when I came to LA to pick the vehicle n finish the purchase . The staff was exemplary during the whole process and my father loves his new car. Congrats to all staff and especial kudos to Brett for making car purchase so easy and smooth ¿ I will recommend you to my family and friends Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike B 05 Jan 2017
Had been searching for clean MB AMG. Private Collection Motors came through with a beauty. Nervous out of state buyer...but Nick and Spencer represented car exactly as it came delivered...spectacular! Plus buying experience was flawless and even arranged for delivery. Thanks guys!
5 rate
Cars.com
John 19 Nov 2016
I purchase my BMW with Private Collection Motors. I am located in the mid west, so calling from thousands of miles away i was a bit hesitate to purchase. That all changed once i called PCM, they were very helpful. I was working with Ashley, she was awesome , being miles away, and being really picky,... She made me feel so comfortable, she sent me pictures of anything i needed to know about my BMW. I know these are used cars and didn't expect perfect. But still wanted honest description of the car. Sure enough, when i received the vehicle, i went over the car with a fine comb. As expected, it was EXACTLY as described!!! I am extremely please with my purchase!! i will recommend all my family and friends to PCM. Thanks guys again Respectfully John Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lucy 08 Nov 2016
I found my car on this app and contacted the dealership immediately. They responded within 20 minutes and sent me the Carfax. However, they were not pushy and did not contact me every day like other dealers. When I finally went to see the car, the service was exceptional and effortless. Judith, in... finance, could not have better if she tried. I was in and out of there in less than an hour. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.