Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Our reviews are a source of pride to our team at Private Collection Motors. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do here at Private Collection Motors.

Take a look at what other visitors have said about their experience working with us. If you have recently bought a car from Private Collection Motors, submit your own review and let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
57 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
P T., Los Angeles, CA 20 Mar 2017
I bought a 2003 911 Turbo from Private Collection Motors about 3 weeks ago.  Worked with Arber.  Communication was easy, scheduling was easy, purchase process was easy, and shipping was easy.  Went for a 300 mile mountain drive in the car on Christmas Day and experienced zero problems or surprise...s.  Would do business with Arber again. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
sean p., Tracy, CA 20 Mar 2017
Flew in from the SF Bay area to buy a Porsche.    Although no fancy showroom, just a large warehouse, they delivered.  They valued my time, answered my questions and had all their paperwork in order prior to my arrival as asked.  The vehicle is everything they stated it was with carfax included....  Drove it 6.5 hrs back home without a glitch and it remains flawless, without any bugs or motor problems.  Was honestly very pensive about them from lack of knowledge, but they really came through.Would gladly deal with them again. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jonny V., San Jose, CA 20 Mar 2017
Just bought my SL550 from PCM. Nick (Sales guy) was really helpful and not a pushy sales type of guy. He even picked my wife and I up from the airport and drove us to the dealership. Really nice dealership by the way filled exotic cars. The warehouse is a little small, filled bumper to bumper of car...s. I guess that is how they can keep their overhead low. Judith (finance person) was also able to beat my credit unions APR, so we ended up using them for financing instead. So if you guys were already approved just give Judith a chance to try to beat them and help you some some money. We did have some minor issues with the car the next day, I notified Nick, he was really professional about it and and was able to resolve it the next day. The manager did have to step in and was able to make some calls to help us resolve the issue. Thank you mister manager. I would certainly recommend buying your next used car form PCM, they really do try to do what ever they can to take care of you. I do understand that sometimes things happen out of their control, but I do see that they try to resolve it the best that they can. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Yvonne D., San Juan Capistrano, CA 20 Mar 2017
I had a good experience buying my Porsche with private collection, they had a great selection if high end cars, Ashley was so sweet and got me the best financing deal possible with my credit being not so great, my was super clean and low mileage. It was like buying a brand new car.
5 rate
Yelp
Chris M., Hercules, CA 20 Mar 2017
It's always difficult to purchase a car from a dealership when you are far away and can't see it. The best you can do is take their word for it.. Thats what I did when I purchased my vehicle from Private Collection Motors. Before I go on about the car, I would have to say the customer servic...e was A+. I called too many times and had so many questions. I was probably the most annoying customer asking for pics and videos, but the salesman was extremely helpful and did whatever it took to earn my business and make me feel comfortable. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. I waited a couple months before I left this review to make sure the car was as great as it looked. I've had the car for over 6 months now and have not had 1 issue. When the car arrived I had it checked out by a local mechanic and he was truly impressed by the mechanical condition of the car. The cosmetic condition came better than I was even expecting. I'm a very happy customer. I have referred my family to private collection motors and they are just as impressed with them as myself..  thank you very much private collection motors. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Nancy D., Chicago, IL 20 Mar 2017
Great customer service.  Was shopping for an S class on line that was in great condition.  Found one with PMC.  Couldn't make the trip to Cali to see the car but didn't matter.  I was told every detail of the car on the phone.  I purchased without seeing it and was not disappointed at a...ll when I received the car.  It came to me just the car was described to me.  Will definitely do business with them again.  Thank you Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Alex Z., San Diego, CA 20 Mar 2017
Well, where can I start? As a car enthusiast I have always loved high end cars. Lucky to say in recent years I have been able to acquire nice vehicles such as Bentleys & Rolls Royces. I have dealt with many franchise dealers in the past such as The auto Gallery in LA (who was great as well) also... have purchased a vehicle from another LOCAL dealership close to Private Collection Motors who I was not so happy with... With this being my second Bentley I knew what I exactly wanted! From the get go Nick, (who is one of the most knowledgeable sales guys I have dealt with) was so professional from start to finish! He knew exactly what he was saying in regards to the car and when it came to negotiating, it  was super easy with him as there was no pressure and I really felt as if it was a great deal for a great car! The finance department both Judith and Ashely were both extremely professional as well and got all the paper work handled within a few minutes! Overall, beautiful showroom, great sales team, great finance department, great pricing and most of all SUCH A GREAT CAR!!! WILL BE BACK SOON- Alex Z Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jacqui J., Los Angeles, CA 20 Mar 2017
A wonderful used car buying experience.  Ashkon and Sam seem genuine and helpful - definitely not your usual 'used car salesman' type.  I got a good deal on a used Toyota Prius and am very happy with my purchase so far.
5 rate
Yelp
David V., San Jose, CA 20 Mar 2017
A great experience.  Kam and other staff went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and to answer all of my questions.  I bought a low mileage Jag that had no hidden problems.  They have exceptionally clean cars at PCM.  In my experience they have an upfront and honest approach to sales. ... I would not hesitate to do business with them again. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Nigel G., Los Altos, CA 20 Mar 2017
Bought a 911 Turbo with 7k miles!  Car is amazing. Very fair price. Also sold me after market warranty. Wasn't sure about this but very glad I did it. Porsche mechanic said best thing I could have done. Kam was very professional, quick and thoughtful.  I am in high end sales as well and he kno...ws what customer service is all about. Would definitely buy again. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.